Posted

print

favourite this post Mature Gent seeks Temp Quiet Lodgings with Garden near Poole (Poole Dorset) hide this posting unhide

Professional male (59) seeks a room in a small quiet and friendly home
somewhere within easy commute to Poole. Prepared to look further afield across Hants and Dorset for the ideal facilities.
Not looking for House Sharing. I am more comfortable with a friendly
mature female or laid-back couple.
I am an easy going, clean, quiet, friendly and tidy straight guy who enjoys naturism, sunshine, beaches, tv dramas, and computers.
My essential requirements are for a broadband, parking, use of a decent shower and
sunny garden. Naturist friendly would be welcome.
I am a man of manners and respect and very easy to get along with.
I require the room for 1-3 days per week through July possibly going into August as well. I will be on contract work in the area with a need to have agreement to work from the accommodation on some days.
I would suggest a payment of £30 per night.
This is an unusual request, and one in which I am unlikely to find my ideal room.
Please contact me if you have suitable accommodation available.
Looking forward to hearing from a friendly lady or couple with a room available.
(I am not interested in hearing from agents or house shares, I am seeking a room in a small and quiet household. I am able to call, view and meet from now.
Please do not contact me for house share opportunities.
The room will be required from early July 2019.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6920621069

posted:

updated:

best of [?]